Canada Provinces and Provincial Nominee Program

Provincial Nominee Program Canada is the world’s second largest country; its provinces are resourceful and rich. The Federal structure of the Government allows the provinces to recruit candidates based on the skill shortages and labor market requirements of the Canada. It is the provinces prerogative to recruit candidates based on the requirements of the Canada.

Candidates nominated under non-express entry scheme have to submit an application to Citizenship and Immigration Canada. Applicants must meet the requirements set by the Canada Provinces.

All the applicants applying for the Provincial Nominee Programs through Canada Express Entry Scheme have to set the desired province as the priority option.

Eligibility for Canada Provincial Nominee Programs:

  •     Initially, apply for the province and then nominated by the province.
  •     In the later stage use for the IRCC for Canada Permanent Resident ship.

All the applicants have to create express entry profile to apply for the Canada Express Entry Scheme.

You can choose any province of the Canada, according to the below-mentioned criteria.

  •     Alberta
  •     British Columbia
  •     Manitoba
  •     New Brunswick
  •     Newfoundland and Labrador
  •     Northwest Territories
  •     Nova Scotia
  •     Ontario
  •     Prince Edward Island
  •     Saskatchewan
  •     Yukon

You can choose any of the provinces each province had its recruitment programs apart from the Canada Express Entry Scheme.

All the regions recruit candidates, based on the local labor market requirements. Canada has one of the longest boundary lines with the United States. Economic immigrants prefer the US bordered provinces; all the provinces take part in the Canada Express Entry Scheme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
chat icon